Please Forgive Me

To my loyal readers,

I apologize for my absence from the blogosphere the past few months. I could blame it on my end-of-the-quarter overload in June, or on my spur of the moment trip to Europe in August, or on my relentless job hunt that has taken place since September. However, I am fully aware that none of these are convincing excuses. I’m sorry for abandoning you. Although I’ve been MIA, my mind has been swirling with blog topics. I’ve got a lot to say, so look for new posts within the coming weeks! I’m back and ready to mingle.

Leave a Reply

